Journey to the Throne Room – part 3

Journey to Complete Joy

Bell to ringThis is the third part of Journey to the Throne Room. I call it the reality of his presences for God made this journey to the throne room very real to me several hours later.  I told my friends about my the journey to the throne room at 5am that morning and about the 1.1 million men and the 1.1 million women, my tantrum and the bell ringing.

She became excited and then told me how at 5am there was such a stirring of angelic presence in their room that by 5:08am the front deskphone rang their room, asking them to quiet down. Which was funny because they were all still quiet in their beds.

It was so amazing to hear her testimony for several reasons, first was that I was in heaven and they were down here on earth. Second, they were three miles away at a different hotel…

View original post 309 more words

Leave a Reply

