My Awesome Book Suggestions

shadowhuntersanddownworlders's Blog

Hi! My name’s Erica and I love to read sooo much. I’ve read lots of famous series, a lot of which are probably some you have read yourself already. I am a HUGE fan of The Mortal Instruments series. Here is a list of my reading suggestions. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. I won’t bite! Also you can ask me anything completely unrelated to this. Here’s a list of memorable books I have read(not in any particular order) :

1.) Percy Jackson and the Olympians
series – Rick Riordan
2.) The Hunger Games trilogy – Suzanne Collins
3.) Across the Universe – Beth Revis
4.) Warm Bodies – Issac Marion
5.) The Mortal Instruments series – Cassandra Clare
6.) Maximum Ride series – James Patterson
7.) Divergent – Veronica Roth
8.) Unwind – Neal Shusterman
9.) Thirteen Reasons Why –
10.) I Am Number Four…

View original post 77 more words

Leave a Reply

