PRAYER FOR NOURISH SOUL AND SIPRIT

tjesus (2)

Dear my angel Micheal Angelo, there will be a day my soul and spirit mourn, all the suffering for a day which I comsume like fire on my heart, all its glory to my lord everyone is attain the grace my god, be the glory to eternal heavenly father which my angel concencrate and circumcise as part living daily issue, maybe holy spirit and soul be renew and power of my holy spirit annoint and deliver one another, in Jesus name I humble pray and ask for your mercy and deliver.

 

Windows Live Blog

http://orthodoxchristian.com

Leave a Reply

